Christmas Opening Hours


Our Christmas opening hours over the festive period are as follows:

Tuesday 23rd December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 24th December Closed
Thursday 25th December Closed
Friday 26th December Closed
Saturday 27th December 9.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 29th December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 30th December 9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 31st December 9.00am – 1.00pm
Thursday 1st January 2015 Closed
Friday 2nd January 9.00am – 5.30pm

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our clients and contacts a very happy Christmas and a peaceful New Year.

If you are considering selling your property in the New Year and would like to book a free, no obligation market appraisal, please contact your local office.